ONE PIECE ANIME EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE AND TIME REVEALED

0
83

One Piece Anime Episode 1014 Release Date and Time Revealed: Here we have the most frustrating inquiries from users and fans of One Piece anime. You must be wondering why audiophiles are so frustrated, so you guys are on the right tray. The reason for the frustration is obvious, as Chapter 1014 of the anime faced a lack of release date. The chapter’s release date raises some questions, as fans are facing delays in the release. There are millions of anime out there, but fans are so keen to grab a “Onepiece Chapter 1014” release date hint.

One Piece Anime Chapter 1014 Spoilers

So here we have limited answers to the most searched questions about On Piece on the web. The premiere date was set for Sunday, March 13, so the Japanese broadcast was delayed. The reason behind it is Toei Animation. Because the internal network had been compromised by a third party, the files were leaked, affecting the entire broadcast schedule.

The following is a statement from Shonen Jump News-Unofficial, “Toei Animation has announced that its internal network has been illegally accessed by a third party, corrupting files and affecting the scheduling and playback of many of its television anime series, including One Piece.”

One Piece Anime Episode 1014 Release Date and Time

Anime fans have been waiting so long to make a confusing statement about the release date of Anime Chapter 1014. So the most important thing to note here is the note that episode 1014 will be released on Sunday, March 27th; the anime series’ return has yet to be verified by licensing.

Eclectic Regions Episode 1014 was released as follows:-

  • “Single Chapter 1014” is scheduled to air at 9:00 PM ET (March 12, 2022).
  • “Single Chapter 1014” is scheduled to air at 6:00 PM PT (March 12, 2022)
  • “Single Chapter 1014” is scheduled to air at 7:30 am IST.
  • “Single Chapter 1014” is scheduled to air at 2:00 am GMT.

Three other titles were affected by the hack:-

Here is the list of titles affected by the hack:-

  • Dragon Quest: The Adventures of Dai Episode 73
  • Digimon Ghost Game Chapter 22
  • Delicious Party Precure Episode 6

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here