Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Date and Time On Crunchyroll

0
63

Spy X Family episode 1 release date and time on Crunchyroll, #Spy #Family #Episode #Release #Date #Time #Crunchyroll Welcome to 50 Mind BlogHere is our latest breaking news and trending broadcast for you today: :

Release date and time for Spy X Family Episode 1 on Crunchyroll: Good news for anime fans. One of the biggest and most famous manga series that never got an anime adaptation has been Tatsuya Endo’s Spy X Family series…until now. The animated series is an action comedy in a “cold war state” where our protagonist Loid Forger (Lloyd Forger in some translations) lives a dangerous life as a spy. Although in order to complete his espionage mission, he married a hitman named Joel and adopted a child named Anya who was good at reading minds. Follow for more updates on Olasmediatv.com

Spy X Family Episode 1 Release Date

As millions of Spy X Family admirers around the world are patiently waiting for the upcoming premiere of the anime adaptation, we’ll break down everything you need to know about streaming, dubbing, and most importantly, the first episode’s release date and time series.

In November 2021, the official press release for the animated adaptation stated that the series would be released in 2022. The Spy X Family franchise was then pictured on the first day of Japan’s JumpFesta 2022 event, revealing more details about the upcoming series. The production team not only shared a new PV trailer for the series, but also claimed that the animation will premiere on Spring TV in April 2022.

Spy X Family episode 1 release date

On March 6, 2022, it was officially announced that the first season and first episode of the action comedy series will premiere on Saturday, April 9, 2022. The series will also be available exclusively on Crunchyroll, which also recently claimed an international release time for Episode 1 around the world.

  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 08:30 AM Pacific Time (PDT)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 11:30 am Eastern Time (EDT)
  • Saturday 9 April 2022 4:30pm UK Time (BST)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 5:30 PM European Time (CEST)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 9:00 PM India Time (IST)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 11:30 PM Philippine Time (PHT)
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 01:00 AM Australian Time (ACST)

Likewise, the number of episodes for Season 1 has not been disclosed, although the series will be broadcast over 2 separate sessions (3-month blocks of programming), so expect 24 episodes over 2 12 episodes.

The first voice actors to be announced

Spy X Family’s first voice actor was director of Loid Forger, Takuya Eguchi. Eguchi is an anime industry veteran who made his debut in the Golgo 13 series in 2008. The 34-year-old has since built a stellar career in Sword Art Online (Ducker), KonoSuba (Kyoya Mitsurugi).

page link

Watch the full V1deo

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here